Skip to main content



Contact: Home

Location

Library Departments

Circulation Department
Phone: (909) 447-2589
Email: circulation@cst.edu

Reference Department
Phone: (909) 447-2519
Email: reference@cst.libanswers.com

Acquisitions Department
Email: acquisitions@cst.edu

Interlibrary Loan Department
Email: ILL@cst.edu

Library Staff

Tom Phillips
Dean of Library and Information Resources; Professor of Theological Bibliography and New Testament
(909) 447-2512
tphillips@cst.edu
Debbie Ahlberg
Reference Librarian; Thesis Secretary
(909) 447-2516
dahlberg@cst.edu
Drew Baker
Metadata Librarian; Assistant Library Director
(909) 447-2513
dbaker@cst.edu
     
Koala Jones
Circulation Librarian
(909) 447-2510
kjones@cst.edu
Ann Hidalgo
Acquisitions Librarian;  Title IX Coordinator
(909) 447-2518
ahidalgo@cst.edu